Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council consists of elected and appointed members who meet regularly with the pastor to review the ongoing programs of the parish and to offer him recommendations on the projects embarked upon by the parish.

The current membership is as follows:

Chair: Reverend John Masson

Members (elected or appointed)

Pat Dougherty

Jo-Ann Hummel

Sheila Jacobs

Marykate Murphy

Steve Oreskovich

Tom Tarpey

Mark Yuknek